TWEETING CELEBRITIES TO BOOST EBOOK SALES

G’Day all,

Today I have tweeted to a list of celebrities and public figure heads that I collated by researching ones who supported causes similar to what I want to achieve for my book “my vision”.

MY VISION

My vision since I was a young girl was that if people knew more about other people from different countries, cultures, religions and races, the world would be a better place through better understanding of one another. That is where i got the idea of creating the series “Around the World Adventures of Max and Jack”.

A little boy and his dog travel to many different countries around the world meeting other boys and girls and learning about their way of life.

Children are the future of the world and values they will carry for life are usually imbedded in their minds during childhood. If children of the world read Max and Jack and follow their adventures hopefully acceptance of other people will be imbedded in their minds for life. And hopefully the world will be a better place for all in the future.

Children of today need to learn more about other people and cultures of the world if we as humans ever plan to make discrimination (which is currently an epidemic) a thing of the past. I believe my books are a great start in achieving this goal, as it’s when we are children that we develop our morals and values.

THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE TWEET I SENT

Screen Shot 2015-08-20 at 3.20.43 pm

I decided to send these tweets as it would be amazing to get a few endorsements from celebrities or public figures to help with promoting my eBook series ‘Around the world adventures of Max & Jack’.

Below is a list of the celebrities I tweeted 

# Daniel Radcliffe @RadcIiffeDanieI

# Victoria justice @VictoiaJustice

# Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus

# Jim Carrey @JimCarrey

# Michelle Obama @MichelleObama

# Demi Lovato @ddlovato

# Lady Gaga @ladygaga

# Josh Hutcherson @jhutch1992

# Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow

# Hillary Clinton @HillaryClinton

# Oprah Winfrey @Oprah

# Delta Goodrem @DeltaGoodrem

# Hugh Jackman @RealHughJackman

# John Cena @JohnCena

# Tim Allen @ofctimallen

# Jack Black @JackBlack42

# Ted Danson @TedDanson1947

# Dalai Lama @DalaiLama

# Tony Abbott @TonyAbbottMHR

I also created a checklist (because I love checklists hehe) to tick them off once tweeted and whether they tweet back or contact me you can download the list here and feel free chop and change it if you will.

ONLY TIME WILL TELL NOW BUT MY FINGERS ARE CROSSED

Ciao for now

Leave a Reply

