MAX & JACK BOOKS TO ELIMINATE WORLDWIDE DISCRIMINATION!!!

emquote6

HI ALL

Today I want to go back to explaining my vision and why I wrote and illustrated “Around the world Adventures of Max & Jack”.

MY VISION

My vision since I was a young girl was that if people knew more about other people from different countries, cultures, religions and races, the world would be a better place through better understanding of one another. That is where i got the idea of creating the series “Around the World Adventures of Max and Jack”.

Children are the future of the world and values they will carry for life are usually imbedded in their minds during childhood. If children of the world read Max and Jack and follow their adventures hopefully acceptance of other people will be imbedded in their minds for life. And hopefully the world will be a better place for all in the future.

Im sure if you hear or watch the news no matter what country your in, you witness the acts of discrimination which I know when I see them think to myself “Why be so horrible after all you are just as different to them as they are to you”. Something really needs to happen about this we all need to get along no matter what race we are, what beliefs we have, who we choose to love, after all we all share this planet we call Earth.

No wonder Aliens ( if they by chance exist which I don’t think they do ) don’t want to make contact with us if they saw how we treated our own kind for being different, how would we treat any other race.

Our kids see this brutal and unfair behaviour and grow up thinking its normal THIS HAS GOT TO CHANGE NOW. And this is why I want Max & Jack to be read by as many children in the world as possible.

“Around the world adventures of Max & Jack” will eventually be a 42 book series with 5 available now and is directed at Australian grade 3 (age 9) and above which in Australia is when children start learning about other countries in the world, what better way to tell them than with my books.

TO TAKE A LOOK FOR YOURSELF DOWNLOAD THE FREE PDF VERSION OF FRANCE AT PAY HIP HERE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF WHAT I’M TRYING TO ACHIEVE.

I am currently in the proceeds of trying to get the books reviewed to help the books become noticed and so that I may eventually have the books readily available in print as well.

Thats all for today. Have a great day

Ciao

Leave a Reply

