ONCE UPON A TIME….

Hello and welcome to my blog, before i start I want to first of all thank you for taking the time to discover and read my blog.

My name is Emily Overton and Im from Perth, Western Australia. The basis of this blog I am starting is that I have Authored and Illustrated a children’s book series titled “Around the world adventures of Max & Jack” there will be 42 books in the series and so far 5 have been completed and are available on the amazon kindle store. My blog will be my online diary/journal as I venture into the world of online publishing and marketing which I’m a complete newbie at :).

facebook pic

Why write this all online for people to see? you might ask! well I know that by starting this blog it will help to push me and hopefully i can be of some help to those out there that read my blog and are in the same shoes as me (blue and white reeboks :))

Again thanks for reading

Ciao  xx

Leave a Reply

